Team

  • Prok. Daniela Vogler

    Prok. Daniela Vogler
    Leitung - Markt

    Telefon: +43 1 / 40 080 / 4420
    Fax: +43 1 / 402 86 02 / 031
    E-Mail: daniela.vogler@apobank.at 

  • Martin Uidl, CFP®

    Martin Uidl, MSc, CFP®
    Leitung - Private Banking

    Telefon: +43 1 / 40 080 / 4434
    Fax: +43 1 / 402 86 02 / 034
    E-Mail: martin.uidl@apobank.at

  • Andreas Hochfilzer

    Andreas Hochfilzer, CFP® EFA®  
    Private Banking

    Telefon: +43 1 / 40 080 / 4435
    Fax: +43 1 / 402 86 02 / 035
    E-Mail: andreas.hochfilzer@apobank.at

  • Harald Omasits

    Harald Omasits EFA®  
    Private Banking

    Telefon: + 43 1 / 40 080 / 4436
    Fax: + 43 1 / 402 86 02 / 436
    E-Mail: harald.omasits@apobank.at

  • Lisa Adam

    Lisa Adam
    Assistenz - Private Banking

    Telefon: + 43 1 / 40 080 / 4456
    Fax: +43 1 402 86 02/ 073
    E-Mail:lisa.adam@apobank.at

  • Mag. Bettina Grünner

    Mag. Bettina Grünner
    Assistenz - Private Banking

    Tel.: +43 1 / 40 080 / 4453
    Fax: +43 1 / 402 86 02 071
    E-Mail: bettina.gruenner@apobank.at

  • Tamara Mayer-Liptay

    Tamara Mayer-Liptay
    Assistenz - Private Banking / Kundenbetreuung

    Tel.: +43 1 / 40 080 / 4443
    Fax: +43 1 / 402 86 02 453
    E-Mail: tamara.mayer-liptay@apobank.at